Kanata Youth Basketball Association Powered by Goalline Sports Administration Software



Dear coaches and managers,

The Kanata Youth Basketball Association (KYBA) would like to invite you to the 21st Annual Chris Paulin Memorial Tournament, a Basketball Ontario sanctioned tournament, taking place the weekend of December 5-7th, 2014, in Kanata, Ontario.

We look forward to hosting your team.  Please click on the Hudson Travel Icon for accommodations.

**** HTG Link Updated Nov 19, 2014 ****

Thank you for supporting the 21st Annual Chris Paulin Memorial Tournament. Should you have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact us at cptdotdirector@rogersdotcom.  

Stephen Yee, CPMT Director


General Information:

Date: December 5, 6 and 7, 2014
Fee: $500 (payable to Paulin Tournament)
Where: Kanata and surrounding area. 

U12 Major  ATOM BOYS    A/AA [tournament draw]    AAA  [tournament draw]
U14 Major BANTAM BOYS       A / AA  [tournament draw], AA / AAA [tournament draw]
U16 Major MIDGET BOYS    AA / AAA   [tournament draw]

U12 Major  ATOM GIRLS  A / AA [tournament draw]
U14 Major BANTAM GIRLS      A /AA / AAA  [tournament draw]
U16 Major MIDGET GIRLS   A / AA [tournament draw], AA / AAA [tournament draw] *** Both Midget Girls updated Dec 4,,2014

All teams guaranteed 4 games
All teams must be prepared to play Friday night


Gold, Silver, Bronze

Player of the game (round robin)
MVP – Finals

RULES: Basketball Ontario sanctioned tournament, FIBA rules, 24sec shot-clock for all MJ Midget games.
School Location
All Saints Catholic High School 5115 Kanata Ave, Kanata, ON K2K 3K5
A.Y. Jackson Secondary School 150 Abbeyhill Dr, Kanata, ON K2L 1H7
Brookfield High School 824 Brookfield Rd, Ottawa, ON K1V 6J3
Earl of March Secondary School 4 The Pkwy, Kanata, ON K2K 2B6
Collège catholique Franco-Ouest 411 Seyton Dr, Nepean, ON K2H 8X1
Holy Trinity Catholic High School
Jack Donahue Public School 101 Penrith St, Ottawa, ON K2W 1H1
Longfields-Davidson Heights SS 149 Berrigan Dr, Ottawa, ON K2J 5C6
Sacred Heart High School 870 Abbott Street, Stittsville, ON K2S 1X4
South Carleton High School 3673 McBean St, Ottawa, ON K0A 2Z0
West Carleton Secondary School 3088 Dunrobin Rd, Dunrobin, ON K0A 1T0
Woodroffe High School  2410 Georgina Dr, Ottawa, ON K2B 7M8
W.O. Mitchell Elementary School 80 Steeple Chase Dr, Kanata, ON K2M 2A6


        Stephen Yee, CPMT Director 
P.O. Box 24010, Hazeldean RPO, 
          Kanata, On, 

K2M 2C3
Questions: Please Contact us:
Stephen Yee 613.898.0328


Goalline Sports Administration Systems
Powered by Goalline Basketball Software