Kanata Youth Basketball Association Powered by Goalline Sports Administration Software

Front row: Ray Hao, Vladimir Kovacina, Jaden Kirkwood, Isaac Wong, Devaughn Blackwood, Lexx Thomson, David Zhang. Back: Ratko Kovacina (HC), Colin Desjardins, Nicolas Ciccolini, Oliver Polak, JAyden Delva, Dylan Crooks, Norm Wong (A/C), Alan Thomson (A/C)

The 21st Chris Paulin Memorial Tournament - divisional draws are posted

The 21st Chris Paulin Memorial Tournament, OBA Sanctioned tournament,  takes place on weekend of December 5-7 in Kanata.  The tournament as usual draw number of teams from Capital region and also teams from other areas in Ontario and Quebec.   This year, the KYBA welcomes about 80 teams, boys and girls, across 9 ...

read more


The Kanata Youth Basketball Association (KYBA) would like to invite you to the 21st Annual Chris Paulin Memorial Tournament.

read more

Competitive tryouts for Ottawa Next Level teams - Update

Ottawa Next Level tryouts for AAA teams and for A/AA teams are finished.

read more

KYBA In-house Referee Program - training sessions update

The KYBA Referee training program will start Tuesday, October 7

read more

The Ottawa Next Level U12 Boys wins gold medal at Ontario Cup Div 3

After capturing the gold medal at Eastern Ontario Championship (on March 21-23) the Ottawa Next Level U12 Boys wins gold medal at Ontario Cup Div 3 hosted in St Catharines/Niagara region on April 4-6.

read more

Goalline Sports Administration Systems
Powered by Goalline Basketball Software